• Free
  • Version 1.0.0

Whole Spine (Dorsal-Lumbar-Sacral) and Aorta: The dorsal (thoracic) spine forms the middle portion of the vertebral column extending below the seventh cervical vertebra to above the first lumbar vertebra. The dorsal spine is formed by twelve vertebral bodies. The vertebrae forming the dorsal spine are unique in shape as they are the only vertebral bodies articulating with ribs.   The lumbar spine represents the mid-lower segment of the vertebral column and is composed of five adjacent v