• Free
  • Version 1.0.0

The carpal bones are the eight bones of the wrist that form the articulation of the forearm with the hand. They can be divided in two rows: proximal row: scaphoid, lunate, triquetrum and pisiform distal row: trapezium, trapezoid, capitate and hamate   This 3D model was created from the file STS_037   The original CT examination can be reviewed at: